giovedì 5 luglio 2007
Guh...
Guh. -melts- Nicky with a gun in next week's promos. He so needs his hair back. Guys with guns are hot. Didn't see all of CSI but have it recorded. I saw like the last two minutes of it. Greggo passed and is now full CSI. Go Greggo! Hee, and Nicky couldn't keep his hands to himself. He kept touching Greggo. Squee! There loveissocanon! Just got introduced to the Nicky/Greggo pairing so excuse my squeeing over the evidence. Meh, the episode was better than all the episodes up to date. They seem to be going back to their original format. Yay. More Danny and the whole team is finally showcased a little more than in recent episodes. At first I thought it was gonna be a Martin episode because to me in the beginning he seemed to be really affected by the girl missing. Anthony LaPaglia's wife is a really good actress. I find her voice a little annoying, how it goes squeaky at points but she is really pretty. Next week's promos seem to be leading us to believe that it's a Danny episode. It's really cliché though. I'd love it if they put Martin in the jail instead of Danny because that would be so interesting to see how Martin would react to that. And technically it's still a possibility because there's a shot of Danny saying you should start being more careful. But then you never know because promos can be tricky. I think Danny was standing in the jail when he had the cellphone up against his ear so it is probably gonna be Danny in the jail. Squee! Stargate: Atlantis is returning soon. The most slashiest show on this season, well except the O.C. but that's become really boring and well just annoying. Sheppard/Ford, OTP, squee! They're rerunning the pilot and several other episodes. Yay! I get a chance to record them. Too bad they aren't reairing all of them. They're only airing the pilot, episode 3, episodes 7, 8, and 10. Sheppard kisses a woman. :( So not good for Ford. Wonder how it's gonna play out on the show. (Yes, downloads have been up for quite a while now but since I have the crappiest interent connection ever I'm still waiting on the download of episode 12). Third Watch is back. Still not much focus on the paramedic side. -sigh- I should start watching the reruns on A&E. I miss getting to see the other side of emergency response. Wonder if Bosco is back yet... I hope so. He's the one thing that keeps me coming back and maybe to see what happens to Finney and his dad. Heh, Finney reminds me of Bosco. Abrasive, a jack-ass, and basic don't give a fuck what others think attitude. I really miss Jimmy. He was cute and managed to screw a lot of things up in his life. Kim Raver's on 24 now. Good for her. I found Kim (the character) annoying at times. I've never seen 24. The one time I was flipping channels and stumbled on it, I found it really boring. But then maybe I'm not built for that high-brow drama that has the critics raving. I'm more of the middle ground case file shows (CSI, WaT), not too bad, but not that great either.
Iscriviti a:
Commenti sul post (Atom)
Nessun commento:
Posta un commento