martedì 3 luglio 2007
WaT and...
WaT and CSI tonight. Yay? Guess we'll have to wait and see. You know what's odd about WaT fandom? There's suddenly been a flood of D/M stories even though the show has totally screwed the ship over. Wonder why, not that I'm complaining or anything. It's always nice to see new stories especially after how stagnant this fandom was. It's just odd that only during the hiatus that new fic starts popping up. Heh, maybe that's why, it's the hiatus that's behind it. People don't have to see the crap that WaT has become. They can live in ignorant bliss of season 3 canon and can instead just pretend that season 1 was all there was with all its slashyness. The O.C. is on tonight also. Is it bad to say that I've lost almost all interest in this show? I'll keep watching but the plot has gotten really boring and Seth is super annoying. They keep trying to make him quirkier than he is. Why can't they just keep his quirks from last year and try and explore another side to his life other than driving everyone around him nutsl. I've recorded HOUSE. The pilot that they repeated yesterday? I hope it's as good as all the hype it's been getting because the tv season really needs a lift. Haven't seen the latest LOST yet but on tape also. Looking forward to when I can from what I've gleaned from my flist. Alias sounds really good too. I used to love Vaughn and now I'm just like whatever. He's gotten... boring I guess you could call it. He doesn't have that thing, charm? he had in earlier seasons. I live for Sark now. He's become one of my favorites. I didn't really care about him in the beginning but he grew on me. He's kinda cute too. *g*So the LJ sale is true. Hope things are as they say they are. We'll have to wait and see then. I wouldn't mind having them incorporate the more customizable type into LJ though.I wrote a litte Speed/Delko drabble yesterday. It's based off of the books so if I ever get it down, I don't know if anyone's even gonna know the context. Me and math do not mix this year. I keep getting really crappy grades on my tests. I just got a C when I thought I did pretty okay. Pre-calculus sucks. Calculus next year is gonna suck if I'm already doing this bad in pre-calc. And I'm gonna be doing the full IB load. How nice I'm gonna flunk out of high school my junior year. /sarcasm Finals are coming up. Great, I get to stress out for a few weeks then revert back to boring tedium. Supposed to snow tonight. Hope it does so no school tomorrow, or at least a late start.
Iscriviti a:
Commenti sul post (Atom)
Nessun commento:
Posta un commento